I feel (2018)

“I feel” is an acapella vocal quartet originally part of the opera “Unknown, I live with you”.

Text, adapted by Głowicka, originally written by an Afghani writer, who hides herself under pen-name “Fattemah AH”.

Original performers:

Małgorzata Walewska – soprano

Raehan Bryce-Davis – soprano

Sara Jo Bo – alto

Lucia Lucas – tenore

"What makes the music of Kasia Głowicka special? First of all space. Deep and extensive (…) Seasoned composer – the clear intentions and the feeling for ‘big form’."

Jan Topolski

Musica 21 Magazine

"exacting musical intelligence"

Bernard Clarke

RTE National Radio, Ireland

"brilliant media artists”…”wisely explore the stylistical choke points of a possible junction between classical music, ambient and minimalism"

Vito Camarretta


"her powerful Kyrie made me fight to maintain my composure. (…) I had never heard great new Polish music in Poland before, and I was deeply deeply moved by that experience."

William Anderson

"Her music was praised for its powerful sense of theatre. …excellent music."

Genesis Foundation

"Complex, yet accessible. Very powerful music"

Fuell Theater