works submitted in support of funding application “Het Eindspel”

Aria to the cosmos (2016) 5’40”

fragment from “Opera for the Unknown Woman”

Voice – Kate Huggett.

Production: “Fuel Theater”, London.

Video: Will Duke.

Libretto: Melanie Wilson.

Premiere: Warwick Arts Centre, Coventry, 25.05.2016.

Unknown, I live with you (2018) 13′

part 3 from triptych Unknown, I live with you

Premiere: La Nuit Blanche Festival, Brussels 2018

voices: Malgorzata Walewska, Raehann Bryce-Davis, Lucia Lucas

Deep Down (2022) 4′

for piano, viola and electronics